Sook Yan

  • Malasia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am a fresh graduate with 2 gap months before I start my first official job. So I am looking for something rewarding to do meanwhile! I prefer to stick around for long instead of hopping around 😊

  • Descripción

    はじめまして、スキヤンです! 💌
    I will be finishing my studies at the Graduate School of International Development, Nagoya University soon, and around summer I will be joining Awaji Youth Federation of Pasona Group to solve critical environmental and social issues! 🌳🌲🌵🌻🌼🦧
    My dream was to live by the beach so I am super grateful that I was employed to Awaji island!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a Chinese descendant born in Malaysia.
    After finishing high school, and a year of musical trainee life at the Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre 🎭, I went to Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Seoul, South Korea for my undergraduate studies in Development Economics 📊.

    While I was there, I also took an exchange semester to Hong Kong Polytechnic University for translation studies, and Taiwan for a summer camp.
    Upon graduation, I did an internship for Synergy Blockchain Technology in Beijing. Afterwards, I was sent by the Malaysian Youth and Sports Ministry for socioeconomic recovery-related humanitarian work in Dili, and Viqueque, Timor-Leste 👩🏻‍🏫.

    In spring, I love strolling and having picnics around parks and rivers 🍱🍻🌞.
    In summer, I enjoy going to the beach, swimming, and having BBQ parties 🏖👙🥩.
    In autumn, I like to make hiking and cycling trips 🏕🚵🏻‍♀️.
    In winter, I enjoy making snowmen and reading books snuggled in my futon 🧸📚☃️.
    All year round, I go to the gym and my favourite studio programs apart from weight training are Kickboxing, Zumba, and Yoga 🏋🏻‍♀️🥊💃🏻🧘🏻‍♀️,

    I rely on coffee, matcha, craft beers, and spicy food to stay alive ☕️ 🍵 🍺.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido
    Korean: Intermedio
    Malay: Intermedio
    Chinese (Cantonese): Intermedio
    Japonés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can practice both speaking and writing in English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Korean, or Malay with you if you are interested. I believe that I am considered proficient in the above-mentioned languages. However, I have only started learning Japanese a year ago, so I hope that you can help me with it too! 🥰🥰🥰

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Not yet 🙊

    • Dieta especial
      I love fruits, vegetable, mushrooms and seafood! 🍎🍅🍄🦀🦐🦑

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios