Sofia

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (4)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi Everyone - My name is Sofia!

    I am an experienced traveler hoping to find new and exciting opportunities on my journey of life. Most of my friends know me for always wanting to go on an adventure, big or small. I am a very adventurous, outgoing, and sociable person. I enjoy finding new spots in nature near and far, and find myself happiest when I'm away from too much buzz, although a night out every once in a while is nice, too! I love diving deep into a country's food, traditions, and people which end up creating my most memorable moments when traveling.

    My friends describe me as a wise soul, as I love to go deep into philosophical questions or expain odd dreams. Others call me wild, as I tend to do very spontaneous and unconventional things. All in all, I'm just a girl yearning to experience all life has to offer, including talks with strangers I will probably never see again and getting lost in places I can't even pronounce. I am so grateful for all the opportunities I’ve had to travel, and I’m so excited for what my future holds. For me, It’s all about the different communities and people around me who can share their own history and experiences to build connections.

    A little bit about me is that I love to be creative. I love photography, writing, crafting, drawing, gardening, and yoga. They gives me that little bit of time to express myself. I find myself spending the most time hiking and being outside by the grass and trees. Sunsets/sunrises are a must in my life, as well as good music, good food, and good drinks, and especially a good laugh (: Sharing laughs and smiles with people, including those I’ve just met, helps me remember why life is so beautiful. I will never pass up a good time, or chances to connect - its how those memories are created.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    When it comes to skills, I'd love to learn as many as possible. Everything that I am taught, I will be grateful to learn and put into practice. Here is a little background about my skills and experience and what I can help out with!

    Cooking, Helping in the household (such as organization, cleaning dishes, chores), Gardening, Taking care of animals (I took care of friends' chickens, bunnies, and dog for two weeks) , Taking care of kids (I've been babysitting for two years!), Handmade crafts, Lawn care, Driving, Computer literacy, Painting walls, Reception work, Marketing (seo, content, emails, advertisements)

    I also am TEFL certified, if you want to practice your English!

    I'd love to learn more about permaculture, cultural foods, gardening, building/DIY projects, language, holistic health, plant medicine, taking care of different animals, or anything else you have in store for me! I also love to learn about how I can improve my writing, and advance in digital marketing. And I am not afraid of getting muddy or dirty, so put me to work!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Italian, Spanish, French

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios