Renata

  • Portugal
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (11)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    My destinations are not closed yet :). Will depend on the challenges.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Faroe Islands - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I love to be Outdoors { Beach and Mountains ( ⛰️ = 💚) }
    At the moment I’m looking to achieve a better work-life balance.
    As I’m working as Software Developer I think I could have better days then just Sleep-Eat-Code-Repeat every day.

    I love to cook (Vegan), do Yoga, Hike, Bike, Talk, watch nice movies and series… listen and playing music… and like to work as Volunteer. I have some experience in projects with environmental, animal, political and social impact.

    Despite working with computers, I have a degree in Psychology and I consider myself extroverted, with empathy and a good sense of humor.

    I am practical and creative, I love fixing things and learning new skills.
    Very interested in improving my habits, my knowledge of myself and humanity, permaculture / organic agriculture, environment, sustainability, self-sufficiency and vegan cooking.

    I will be traveling as a digital nomad so it will be necessary to have some conditions to work (desk, WI-FI, time) but we will be able to define a good plan for sure, and I will be able to help :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Currently: Software developer in a startup whose mission is to impact different areas of sustainability.
    I work full time with flexibility.
    Traveling like a Digital Nomad.

    Background: Psychology
    and a lot of professional experience in different areas.

    I'm good at / can help with:
    - Agricultural tasks
    - Administrative tasks (all MsOffice Apps) / personal assistant tasks
    - Website / social media management
    - Photo / video editing
    - Event organization
    - musical skills (played electric bass)
    - Cooking vegan food (I can teach and would love to learn more about making lots of homemade treats: sprouts, fermented food, kombucha vegan cheeses, vegan milks, etc. etc.)
    - I'm good at teaching other people and I love sharing what I know.
    - Very patient with children
    - Compassionate
    - I can do yoga and exercise with you
    - Bike and hike together (with some experience in booking and preparing some autonomous trips (bike, hike, backpack)

    I am Portuguese, with a good level of English, with moderate understanding and basic communication in Spanish and French.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach Portuguese! I look forward to learning as much of other languages ​​as I can... and it will be good to improve my Spanish and French

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    Very smiley :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Lactose

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan (I can cook my own meals and provide for you if you are interested :) ). I don't judge other diets, and I will expect equal understanding of my position (I've been vegan for >5 years)

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios