Daniela

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ireland - Desde Mar 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am travelling the world since 2019. I am in Sri Lanka now, going to Ireland next month.

    I am a Life Coach. I help woman to improve their self knowledge in order to become a better people.
    I can work around the world with my laptop. :)

    "Made" in Brazil, but World Citizen! lol

    Carpe Diem / Memento Mori / You Only Live Once / Enjoy your life / Be happy
    I am definitively a smile and happy person who love the live and enjoy each day, each moment.

    If you want more about me you can add on Instagram if you like, or by chatting with me by messages from that plataform :)

    I love the Workway idea, because people helping people around the world is an amazing idea.
    I really believe, when you give you best, the Universe bring back to you.
    I love meet new people and share good moments.
    For me it`s a great experience !!!

    Interesting: First Dance, Hangout with friends, Have fun, Enjoy the life, Happiness, Adventures sports.

    My life goal: Visit every country in the Globe.
    I had been backpacking around Europe for 40 days, without clear plans, just having fun and enjoying. Looking for good vibes and new adventures ! It was one of the best experiences in my life (until now).
    I had been backpacking around New York also for 15 days, staying every day in a new hostel. It was fantastic!
    I travelled to Bolivia with one of my best friends looking for new adventures and it was unbelievable nice.
    I spent also one month in Vancouver, BC, Canada, where and when I realised I would like change my life and travel around the world
    Before the pandemic Covid 19 my biggest it was my biggest adventure when I had my cultural exchange in Dublin, Ireland.
    I quit my job in Brazil to move to Ireland in order to improve my English also explore more the world.

    Since then, I was travelling around the world, until March 2020 when I got stuck in India because of the pandemic. I spent almost 2 years living there and now I am backing to my travels.

    Very excited!!!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Escritura
    Libros
    Blogging
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can help with:
    *️️ Learning portuguese or english
    *️️ Organizing events (because I have 18 years experience on this area)
    *️️ I'm life coach now and I can share a lot of knowledge about personal development and self-knowlodge

  • Idiomas hablados

    Portugués: Fluido

  • Edad

    39

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios