Olivia

  • Singapur
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (4)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Currently reside in Singapore but I love to travel and explore the world

    Mi próximo destino:

    London, United Kingdom - Desde May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    My friends would describe me as an adventurous person! I love being in the outdoors, exploring nature's beauty as well as doing sports. As I'm currently on a gap year, I'm taking up internships as well as making use of this time to explore beyond Singapore (where I'm currently living in)! I love meeting new people, helping others whilst immersing in different cultures so what better way to do it than through workaway? :)

    As of March 2022, I am currently in Switzerland on a solo trip :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have experience of work in many different areas. From bartending to waiting tables, I've pretty much been exposed to many physical jobs. During my school days, I volunteered overseas to build waste management system for the underprivileged- this involved very physical tasks such as digging, cementing and moving of heavy items (very fruitful trip tho will 10/10 do it all again) :). Other than that I'm pretty involved in the local community! I love helping others & the immense joy that comes along with it.

    I have great experience with animals too! I have a lovely k9 that my family adopted from the shelter last year and she has been an amazing addition to the family- true companion for sure ;)

    What I've listed here is not all I can do! I'm very open to learning anything as long as I am given the opportunity :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am definitely open to learning other languages apart from my mother tongue!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I graduated with a Diploma in Media & Communications! I'm open to doing creative-related freelance work to build on my portfolio.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios