Nicolas

  • Chile
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ciudad de México, Mexico - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey there world! I'm Nicolas, 32 years young, Chilean from the south part of South America. I'm currently a world traveler, doing mainly online architecture and enjoying the wonders of the different parts the wind sends me to :)

    I'm a very clean person when it comes to living spaces, love to be at service of people and specially, I love cooking, fixing things, I love wood in general, and being helpful to my community and my tribe family, basically, I thrive serving and sharing my light. I consider myself as a kind, open-minded, humble person, who enjoys life to the maximum, I love my spiritual world as much as my darkness, and I truly believe humankind still has the energy force to change the world's apocalyptic forecasts, thriving throughout nature's wisdom. I'm also a very flexible person, always down for new adventures, new people, and new perspectives about life in general. Also, I'm a father of 4 dogs and 1 cat which are being taken care of by friends and family back home.

    On May 2022 i went to India for a yoga teacher training, and for the past months, I've been traveling throughout Europe, with a base camp in Tyrol, the Austrian Alps. I own a house in Pucon, Chile, a beautiful place with a river, native forest, and a huge tribe family always open to receive people that are down for some wild nature travels in the ancient forest of the Araucanía region. After 5 years of settled working, I decided to move to Europe in 2020 (had the most blessed pandemic quarantine ever), searching for backcountry skiing, rock climbing, and every adventure I could get my hands on. I went back to Chile for 10 months in 2021 and started chapter 2 of my adventures this year (2022), which led me to different countries in the EU, and opened the doors for this India experience. My next chapter after India is to visit family in Indiana USA, having a sneak peek in Eastern Canada first. Then my idea is to travel around the US for a few months, climbing, searching for the sun, going to Mexico maybe, and ending the year back home for some kayaking lessons in the wild rivers of my hometown Pucon or jumping to Andorra for winter season.

    Hope we can build some nice stories, connecting the big web we all are. see you at that present!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    cooking
    fixing things in general
    wood working
    cleaning
    social skills
    love languages
    extreme sports addict
    nature lover
    meditation and yoga practice
    deep conversations and revelations
    easy going
    pet lover
    patience

  • Edad

    32

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios