Miguel

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Amigos (4)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Miguel, I am 21 years old and since the beginning of this year I´ve been traveling and working in Israel. I am currently living and working at a Kibbutz in the south of the country,and I am planning in staying here until July. After that I plan in going to travel around Europe
    I consider myself an adventurous and open-minded person. I really enjoy meeting new people and cultures.Traveling and writing is one of the things I love to do most in life. I am passionate about cinema and literature too and I aspire to be a screenwriter someday.
    I am currently in my third year of graduation in the social sciences course at USP (University of Sao Paulo).
    I want to travel the world to expand my worldview and get out of my comfort zone. I am interested in learning new things and help others. I am a very easy learner and love working outside. I also got along pretty well with dogs and I love animals in general.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Currently, I study social sciences at university. Throughout my life I have taken several courses in writing, drawing and crafts.
    I do well working with people, I am very helpful and outgoing. I love to work outside, with things that require manual work, and I also like working on the land and with animals.
    I have some experience in working in Hostels and in Farms. I worked two months in a Kibbutz, planting and helping out at the date plantation.
    I speak Portuguese ( native) and English, and I´m happy to teach my native language for someone who is interested
    Also, I love to learn new things and skills!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to learn a new language or practice the ones I already have some knowledge of.I am fluent in Portuguese, and could teach a few things about it

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I like to play board and card games. I love to play soccer and others team sports also.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios