lucieaugereau

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Traveling, hiking, doing yoga and meditation, rock climbing, adventure, crafts and Do It Yourself, sewing. I love nature, outdoor life and animals.

  • Descripción

    I'm a french girl traveling by myself to discover different type of life and thinking... I love helping people, for me it's one of the best way to discover a country and local people! Usualy, I use helpx plateform, I'm new on workaway...

    What can I say about myself...

    I was social worker in a Social and Cultural Centre for 5 years. I loved my job, spend time with people and my collegues. But I quit it to follow my dreams.

    So, I decided to travel through New Zealand by hitchiking for 1 year and half. Then, I arrived in Fiji Islands by sailing boat. I stayed one month and I had to go back to France.

    I'm now running my own activity to animate Do It Yourself and Zero Waste workshops. Durant them, I teach people how to reduce waste at home and how to be more respectfull about their environment, but also about their own health. If you're curious about this, I would love to share some knowledges with you. My public facebook page if you want to have a look : Lu Eco - Ateliers Faire Soi Même et Zéro Déchet

    My hobbies are traveling, hiking, doing yoga and meditation, rock climbing, adventure, crafts and Do It Yourself, sewing. I love nature, outdoor life and animals.

    Also, I have 2 small brothers (8 and 11 years old). I love to take care of them since they were babies and doing some activities with. So, it would be a pleasure for me to spend time with your children if you have.

    I used to work in different type of situations. I help often my father in his mushrooms farm (to work in a cave, I could explain and show you some pictures). In New Zealand, I did severals jobs (cleaning, second hand kitchen, fruits picking) and helpx (childcare, taking care of handipaped child during sailing, gardening, sewing, carry firewood, cooking, cleaning a boat, farming jobs, cooking, painting...). Also, I have my international driving licence.

    Not afraid of getting dirty and hardworker, I would be happy to help you for your house, your garden, your boat, your farm, your hostel... Everything is possible.

    Resourceful, I'm adapted at a lot of situations, I love to learn new things and I'm always positive!

    I'm no smoker, I don't drink alcohol, or occasionaly. I'm not fussy with the food. I just don't eat a lot of meat usually, but I can make an effort for you ;)

    If you need more help than expected, I'm ready to work more in exchange of a remuneration.

    Hoping to see you one day.

    Lucie

    My Helpx Profil with reviews : https://www.helpx.net/profile/813628DF

    My facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/luecoatelierszerodechet

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - cooking
    - taking care of children, creative play
    - cleaning
    - helping in farm
    - helping in a boat
    - sewing
    - DIY (Do It Yourself)
    - and a lot...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    35

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios