Liat

Desde: Israel

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Bélgica, España, Estados Unidos, Finlandia, Francia, Grecia, Holanda, Italia, Portugal ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/09/2020 - 30/08/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello. my name is Liat, i'm a 20 year old girl, I like animals, art and nature.
    I would love to learn how to take care of animals.
    to be apart of some art project, learn to how to live in a greener way and see a bit of the world.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I just finish two years of professional animation studies.
    for my experience, :
    my mother is a kindergarden teacher and i've been around and helping taking are of kids since I was young.
    I volenteer for two years in a summer camp for kids with Physical and motor disabilities.
    I worked at a green farm with my family and helped builed a mud house, gardening, building benches and other small stuff.
    I was around animals my whole life and me and my family saved alot of them (cats, dogs, rabbits and a few birds, I don't hav experience with wild animals)
    i'm not afraid to get my hand dirty from work or afraid of any type of animals (beside snakes and spiders... my weakness :0 )
    i'm speaking English in a very good level.
    I'll be happy to meet people all over the world and make new friends!
    i'll do my best to learn and be helpful to you.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I love drawing and writing, reading and watching cute animals video in youtube :)
    I learned acro-balance and Aerial Arcobatics for six years so i sill like doing it as a hobby when I can.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegan

Fotos

Comentarios