Leslie

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ireland
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! My name's Leslye and I want to spend my time in a meaningful way this summer.
    I am 23 years old and I've been volunteering for several months at buddhists centres in the UK and in France.
    Now I feel like I want to explore different communities. My ultimate goal would be to find a place where humans live in harmony with nature and are questionning white cis straight patriarchy.
    I am a musician and I love connecting with people through music, this is where I express myself the best.
    I'd say that I am a creative person, I embrace the DIY culture even though I don't have any particular skills, I am willing to learn how to make things with my own hands.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Actividades al aire libre
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have experience in cleaning, making rooms, serving food and drinks.
    I also did an internship where I posted on social medias and created newsletters. I also did some video editing.
    I have little experience in cooking for a large group of people.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I also used be an English teacher for a few months at a hairdresser school during my first year of master's degree :-) (I have a bachelor degree in English) I took German classes for my first semester and I would like to continue learning it!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Nacionalidad

    Française

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I'm a vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios