Justinas

  • Lituania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi, I am Justinas! I am 24 years old enthusiastic soul from Vilnius, Lithuania, who is looking for a first Workaway adventure to practice language skills and visiting beautiful (preferably mountainous part of) Germany.

    I am an easy-going and communicable person, and I could be a great companion helping with some general maintenance, basic DIY and building projects, animal care and basic work around the house.

    I enjoy spending my free time in a very diverse set of ways, depending on who I am sharing the experience with. Generally, I am a physically active type and love playing different types of sports, also hiking, bicycling. At the same time, I no less enjoy reading or hanging out with other people - watching movies, playing board games, engaging in conversations or just simply sharing a great meal.

    I am looking for a place where I could strengthen my German skills (which are very basic for now), enjoy a beautiful landscape, while providing a helping hand for someone willing to welcome me among their close ones for 3-4 weeks.😊

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Ciclismo
    Senderismo
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a physically active person and so I would love to help with some work around the house, general maintenance, DIY, and building projects. I am disciplined, I have a good work ethic and don’t mind at all sweating and getting my hands dirty, especially if the work is done somewhere in the countryside, where I could enjoy nature. Despite having little to no experience, I would also be really interested in learning a bit of gardening and/or woodwork. I also enjoy taking care of animals, dogs in particular 😊

    In addition, I am good around people both in terms of working and being a team player or just spending time together - playing sports, exchanging cultures, engaging in thoughtful conversations and sharing new experiences together.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Lithuanian: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to streghten my German (very basic) skills.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios