Hannah

Desde: Canadá

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    02/05/2019 - 16/06/2020


  • Descripción

    Hi!
    My name is Hannah, I am a university student in visual arts from Canada. I will be in Europe between May and June this spring, and am looking for a great volunteer experience!
    I would describe myself as friendly, creative and kind! I love anything art related, kids, and being outside. I really love being around animals, have experience with dogs, and would really like to learn more about caring for horses and donkeys!
    I have previously worked as a tutor, in a restaurant, as a camp counsellor, and last year I volunteered on a donkey sanctuary for a month. I am a hard worker, learn fast, and I speak English and French.
    I am still fairly new to workaway and would love to experience different cultures and meet new people. I am trying to learn Spanish and would love to be somewhere where I can practice!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can speak English and French - and am comfortable teaching English!
    I am great with children - playing, caring, coming up with art projects, teaching. I am also very comfortable with animals.
    I learn fast and work hard!
    I am very artistic and creative!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English is my first language, but I am also fluent in French.

  • Edad

    22

  • Nacionalidad

    Canadian

  • Algo más...

    I am vegetarian but I eat fish!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

El perfil está conectado a

mayaajainn


Fotos

Comentarios