Tony

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello I’m Tony,

    I’m 22 years old, I’m half French, half German. I’ve lived in America, Japan, France, Germany, and currently studying and living in Spain. I’m an adventurous person that enjoys spending time outdoors in nature, and with people.

    Before jumping into my current studies, I did a gap year to explore the world. From doing an internship in an insurance company in Paris all the way to becoming a ski instructor in Japan (yeah, I didn’t know you could ski in Japan before that either!). An unforgettable experience which has motivated me to search for more adventure.

    I have good people skills - from my multicultural background and coaching experience- I’m good with people of all ages, gender, and culture. It’s always fascinating to meet with people from different cultures, with different experiences, and perspective of life from yours.

    I’m hard-working, resilient and motivated person. I’ve been working every summer since I’m 16 years old in different companies or projects. I thought this summer, I’ll change it up a bit and do some volunteer work - help people out, give back to the community, all while meeting new people, and learning new skills. I’m very much looking forward to do this summer :)

    I'd love to stay in Spain and work in nature - gardening, farming, renovating, and building things, but I'm also interested in teaching - sports or a language.

    It would be awesome to find a fun travel buddy to join me on this adventure. Don't hesitate to send a message :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Mascotas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm a multicultural student, I speak 3 languages fluently (French, German, and English) and learning Spanish at the moment. I have good teaching skills (ski instructor and basketball coach).

    I'm a good communicator and have good people skills.

    I've worked on several startups in the past and I'm pretty good with numbers and developing ideas

    However, I unfortunately don't have much experience handcrafting or working in the fields, but I'm a quick learner and am interested in developing those skills.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'm very interested in developing my Spanish skills and if you would like I can help you developing your language proficiency in German, French, or English

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I enjoy playing cards and board games, spending time outdoors (hiking, running, biking, gardening, watching sunsets etc.). I'm a sports fanatic and have a lot of pleasure in teaching people new skills or help them out in any way I can. I also enjoy good conversations and reading.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios