Frederikke & Mihai-Alexandru

  • Dinamarca & Rumanía
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello big beatiful world!
    We are an international couple residing in Copenhagen, Denmark. We are both fully vaccinated.

    My name is Frederikke (Freddie for short) and I am 27 years of age.
    I am currently in the midst of finishing my bachelor's degree in teaching (geography, english and biology) but am learning mostly online these days due to covid. I am also a trained yoga teacher and earned my certification in 2017 from Sri Gaia Institute and have taught international students at my uni i Copenhagen for a year.
    I have about 5 years of pedagogical experience, from working in schools, nurseries and kindergartens.

    I love teaching, teaching yoga, connecting with other people, foreign cultures, learning new stuff and overall I consider myself to be a happy helpful person who is curious about the world. I also love to move my body, and enjoy hiking, running and climbing when possible.

    My husband's name is Alex, he is 30 years old and originally from Romania. For the past 6 years however he has been residing in Copenhagen where he is working as a kitchen chef. He has worked in many restaurants with many different cuisines and now is working in a canteen (where he is actually on a leave of absence from) where he makes food for around 400 people (more like 200 or less lately because of the pandemic).
    Alex is fluent in English since the age of 12. In the summer of 2016 he also finished his TEFL-course (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) and is now a certified TEFL teacher.
    His most beloved hobbies are drawing and climbing. He goes bouldering several times a week and draws when he has the time. He too is very curious about the world and an eager learner and thoroughly enjoys working.

    We are looking forrward to meeting all of you lovely people!

    Lots of love from Copenhagen!
    Freddie and Alex

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Romanian: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Frederikke is studying to become an English/Geography/Biology teacher and Alex is a certified TEFL teacher since 2017.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Teaching english, teaching yoga, cooking, child-care, babysitting, manual labour, helping with art projects, helping at farms, fluent in english, eager to learn anything that isn't on here

  • Edad

    28 & 31

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Cats

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian - Frederikke (occasionally eats fish) / Flexitarian - Alex (eats fish and occasionally chicken/turkey)

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios