food2fit

  • Sint Maarten
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am currently at home, busy launching my coaching practice. I love walking, hiking, swimming, reading, cycling, cooking, painting, drawing, and more more really. I enjoy a lot of things in life.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain - Desde Ene 2022 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am a well traveled, positive, intuitive, strong and hard working woman. I love the outdoors, healthy lifestyle, reading, meditation, open water swimming, hiking, cooking, painting, culture, language, dogs, and so much more.

    I am a coach and artist, currently in the Netherlands to set up my own coaching practice.
    I am thinking of taking a 3 month break as a workaway, because I miss the outdoors and the complete surrender to another culture.

    I would love to help out with outdoors activities, sports, in the kitchen, garden, office and/or with guests. I prefer situation where the work is well defined and where I can work hard. This is not a vacation for me, but a lifestyle.

    I prefer hosts with a healthy lifestyle, both physically and spiritually. I would love to learn how to cook delicious vegetarian and vegan recipies.
    I have no desire to drink, party, eat unhealthy, stay up late, etc.

    My 3 core values in life are Personal Growth, Connection and Intuition. I am dedicated to my morning routine of exercise and meditation. I also spend at least one hour everyday studying.

    I can offer an amazing 30 day program, if you are interested in a nutrional reset. We can potentially combine that with a routine of meditation, hiking/ jogging/ swimming/ interval training.

    I speak English and Dutch as well as conversational Spanish, French, and German and I love cooking and meeting new people. I am really looking forward to spending time somewhere where I haven't yet been and learn new skills. I have a lot to offer and a lot to learn.

    I am very interested in the art of living and try to become the best person I can be. I believe together we can make a difference. I am very interested in Mindvalley, Buddhism, Vedas, Chanting, Bhakti yoga, etc.

    My dream is to one day be part of a community with like-minded souls with the focus on positivity, healing, and personal growth.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Language: English, Dutch, French, German, and Spanish
    Sport: Certified Cancer Exercise Specialist, Open water swimming, Cycling, Running, Hiking, Personal Fitness Trainer and Sports Nutrition
    Art: painting, drawing, driftwood art, graphic design in Photoshop
    Hospitality: front desk and concierge at different *️*️*️*️-hotels
    Cooking, yoga, hiking guide, Reiki, painting, administrative, computer, marketing, design, Rescue Diver

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to teach English and learn more Spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    47

  • Nacionalidad

    Dutch/ Caribbean/ World

  • Algo más...

    I love anything and everything positive and anything and everything healthy.
    I prefer nature over city and quiet over party.

    I bring a certain calmness that most people find very comforting.

    I love to spend my free time cycling, painting, reading, hiking, socializing, swimming and relaxing & reflecting.

    I am not afraid to work hard and I love variety.

    I like good energy, deep conversations, personal growth and just chill and go with the flow.

    I love life with a passion.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios