Fanni

  • Hungría
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Finland - Desde Sep 2021 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am a forestry student, I am from Hungary and I am studying in Austria. I spent one semester in Finland in 2018 when I was there an exchange student, and from that time I am wishing to return back to Finland. I enjoyed my time there a lot, the landscape was beautiful, I got to know a lot of nice people and I could try many new things. In my opinion Finland is beautiful, and these experiences of mine are the basic reason why I would like to travel to Finland again and do there voluntary work. I spent there 5 months, but I still feel that there are many things that I could learn about the culture, living habits etc. And secondly, I really like the Finnish language, and I would like to see the northern lights.
    Generally I am an optimistic and always happy person. I love nature and the company of people, and of course of my dogs. As I come from a big family, I like when always something is happening around (small ordinary things count here too). At the same time I am calm and patient, not very talkative but I am happily listening to others and joining conversations.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    From the professional side, I study forestry, so I have good knowledge about forests, ecology and wildlife. My special interest are birds, I love to identify them.
    On the other hand I have a lot of experience with children. I have a little brother, since his birth I always took part in all the tasks with a child, starting with the playing. I am also doing babysitting, I visit a family for 4 years and take care of the children.
    As I wish to combine of forestry and being with children/people in general, I am having a forest pedagogy training. This means to lead tours with special topics for groups in the forests.
    At home we have a garden, where I learned how to do gardening. And household works are also not new for me.
    I have some experience in dog education too. I have two dogs and I was a helper in a dog school for two years. There I learned about how to deal with dogs and how to train them (and the owners). I am not a professional, but this is definitely a knowledge that I could use in my life later too.

    Language skills: Hungarian: mother language; German: very good (C1, and I am living in Austria for 5 years); English: good (B2); Polish and Russian: very basics, but I can communicate with people; Finnish, Norwegian, Turkish: very very basics. All in all, I am not very talented with languages, but I am very keen on learning them!

    Some other abilities: I love knitting, I make socks, gloves, hats, now I am learning how to knit a pullover. I play music, recorder (soprano, alt, tenor, bass) on a quite high level, and I play hinting horn in the group of my university, and I play a little bit guitar.
    And my organization skills are also quite good.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Finnish: Principiante
    Polaco: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I really like playing board games, especially cards. I like Bang!, Set and a lot of games with playing cards. I like riding a bike, swimming and hiking and reading.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios