Elsa

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (11)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Israel - Desde Feb 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello helloo,
    I'm Elsa from Germany and I'm currently taking a year off after my graduation this year! Even though the pandemic made things more difficult to plan, I still wanted to use the possibility this fresh and new chapter gives me to travel a bit and explore our beautiful planet. :)
    I would love to make some new experiences abroad, connect with people from all over the world and learn about other cultures, traditions and mindsets, as I've always dreamed of it during my school time. I've spent two wonderful months in the community of Taize in France, where I worked and lived as a volunteer and shared my time with amazing people. At the moment I'm traveling around Israel/ Palestine.
    I'm really excited when I think of what is still waiting for me this year, maybe we'll meet soon? ;)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a very talkative and open minded person so I'd claim that I've got very good communication skills and I can get along with almost everybody. When I was still in school, I took care once a week of a girl with a mental disability, that had an own flat, so I helped her with the household and we spent the afternoon together. I also worked with teenagers during my time in Taize and was the responsible who was instructing them. When I was in my town at home, I jobbed in a coffee shop a few times a week and I really loved to get in touch with guests and people through my work! All in all I approach people easily and love to learn new things but also share of my own knowledge.
    Spending time in nature is also very enjoyable for me and I feel like I have quite a good knowledge about environmental issues. My family has a very big garden where I often helped and worked, so I guess I can share some of my gardening skills. :) In addition I love taking care of animals and study their different behaviour as I have always had pets and did horse riding classes for example.
    In my free time I enjoy writing, doing yoga and athletics.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Árabe: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    As a person that already loved all the subjects dealing with language in school, I hope I can learn some new languages this year! I would espeacially love to improve my french and arabic as I like these both languages a lot and already have some knowledge about them. In addition I'd be interested to learn any other new language (for example spanish, italian, greek....) or also alphabet? ;)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    In my free time I enjoy doing some yoga or athletics as I have joined an athletics club back home for several years. Sports make me always feel very good but I can not manage to motivate myself too often, so buddy workouts really help me to hang on. ;)

    During my time in Taize, I learned a lot about my faith and the Christian traditions in general and I really liked to feel spiritually connected in some way again. But still I'm also very interested to learn about other religions and traditions as well and get inspired by peoples stories!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I'm a vegetarian but I can be flexible with that! (flexitarian ;)) )

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios