Ellen

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hi🙋🏼‍♀️
    I am currently traveling Canada for about 7 weeks.
    I've got two weeks left and plan to go to Victoria, Tofino, Squamish and Whistler in my remaining time.
    Always open to meet new people!

  • Descripción

    Hi everybody! :)

    My name is Ellen and I'm a 22 year old girl from Germany.

    Currently I am studying "Media and Communication" at the university.
    Since the only thing I have left to do is writing my bachelor's degree, I want to travel around and discover other parts of the earth beforehand.

    I'm open minded, always smiling and like being surrounded by nature and animals of all kinds (except spiders - they are not my favorites, but I can deal with them). Also I am very passionate about baking. :)

    I am keen to meet new people, discover other cultures and develop new skills.
    This is my first time as a workawayer and I just love the concept of helping others in their everyday life, thereby developing new skills and getting to know a country off its touristic paths.

    I'd be very happy to help you with your current projects and at the same time being able to improve my english.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am very interested in improving my english skills. And of course I can teach you my native language german :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As this is my first time as a workawayer I can't look back on many farmstays or helping out on a ranch for a long time but I would really love to improve my skillset belonging to that.
    In my childhood I spent a lot of my vacations on farms, feeding the animals or camping and just being outdoors. I also was helping my mom in our garden (and I still am) which includes planting salad, strawberries, tomatos or herbs, harvesting apples or cherries, mowing and other general tasks around the house.
    I am also able to use a drilling machine, a hammer or a saw, as well as painting walls or other things and I would love to learn a lot more!
    Also I like baking and cooking and doing creative stuff, like photography, drawing on canvas or working with wool.

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I try to eat vegetarian but I'm okay with eating meat now and then :)

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios