Help with our house and garden in a beautiful rural farmhouse in Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

671 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    27  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    107

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We need some help in our garden, cleaning and to look after our animals (cats and dogs) and in the house. Please just write us when you can speak German, French or Italian, because we can't speak good English.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We, Peter and Denise are a couple that lives in Italy for nearly 30 years. Denise is a tour guide for Tuscany and you can join her on some of the tours. Nearby are a lot of interesting medieval villages and cities (Siena, San Gimignano, Florence ecc which you can explore on your freetime. The hamlet itself is quite international and you can practise different languages (german, french, italian and english). Peter does a lot of handywork in the house and you are welcome to join him in this work.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    typical tasks could be watering the plants, mowing the grass, feeding the animals and go for a walk with them, some help in the household (cleaning, cooking etc) and some repair tasks in the house (if you are interested).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will get a room in our house and you can use all the facilities of our house. We live in an old farmhouse in a little hamlet (ca 10 houses) in Tuscany near Siena (20 km). The surroundings are very rural, ideal for walking and mountain bike.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    there is no local transport to our place but you have many occasions to go to Siena either with us or with our neighbours. But of course you should enjoy rural places (no night life around)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 893317111352