diannifaith

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Dianni Hall, I am 24 years old and I am from the USA! I graduated with my Bachelors's in Psychology because I wanted to pursue being a therapist or social worker. I realized that following that career path wouldn't allow me to travel the way I want to. Discovering Workaway was amazing because it combines my two passions of helping others with travel! I have done 3 workaways before and they've been great experiences! I am just looking for any way I can be of service to a host and also have an authentic travel experience! So I a little bit more about me: I am a compassionate, giving, and hard-working person. I'm vegetarian, love reading/writing/and listening to podcasts, and love working with children!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    experience working with children as a nanny, babysitter, teacher assistant, and camp counselor, tutoring children, a degree in Psychology, administrative work,

    - Willing to learn anything and help in any way needed!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I am very into personal development and spirituality so I read and listen to a lot from teachers like Tony Robbins and Echart Tolle. I meditate every day and try to exercise a few times a week (emphasis on the try). I have a great sense of humor and make it my goal to approach life with a light-hearted and grateful attitude.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios