Judith

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hey everybody, I am currently in Playa del Carmen. I want to explore the city and find the secret spots, I am also up for learning salsa. Join me for visiting the Pyramides or a nice talk at the beach

    Mi próximo destino:

    Quintana Roo, Mexico - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Helle to everybody,
    After graduating, 12 long years of school and doing what you are told to do, I seek freedom and the feeling of aliveness. I am an energetic person, who is willing to try new things and starting an adventure. On this journey I hope to become more independent, liberating myself from fears, restrictions and other expectations from our today’s society. Moreover, I want to get to the bottom of the rather philosophical, but nevertheless essential questions what live really is about. What matters, what not? From my point of view, everyone is so captured in their everyday life and their repeating routines that the big questions in life receive too little attention. As I am (not yet) captured, I want to use my free time to evolve. Therefore, I am ready to get inspired by the different people I am going to meet and how they might change my path and broaden my horizons. I am looking for diverse jobs, also preferably in the nature, as I think that we as humans more and more distance ourselves from our natural habitat and instead spend too much time around busy cities.
    So let’s start this adventure, I am looking forward to meeting you! :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Tecnología
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a very diverse cultural background, so that I am able to speak German, English as well as Russian. Furthermore, I can teach Latin.

    Beyond that, I have been playing chess since I am 9 years old and achieved the third place in the German Junior Single Player Championship last year.
    As physical compensation, I have been playing tennis and volleyball for more than 6 years and actively support my teams in competitions.

    I love to pass on my skills and already gained a lot of experience as a tutor in sports and teaching languages in school.

    I also love to deal with animals and have no fear of contact. Feeling fit, I have no problems with physical work outside and enjoy the interaction with animals and nature.

    What I also want to mention is my organizational talent. I like to have an overview on my tasks, in order to structure them to be more efficient. Afterwards, I enjoy the feeling of having completed everything. I will surely be curious what will expect me the next day and what new things I can learn :))

    Moreover, I am familiar with all Microsoft office Programmes.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Intermedio
    Holandés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love learning languages, as they open the doors to new cultures and people. Everybody knows that „communication is the key“. Also, when teaching languages, one is able to interact with people and find out what their story is about. Different languages are always in some way linked to a special characteristic of the culture it originated from. That‘s why learning languages isn’t just about vocabulary and grammar, but also mirrors the temperament and passion of the people speaking the language. Besides, in some situations misunderstandings when teaching or learning languages can be very fun too. So I am not afraid to get started and explore the universe of languages.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I really enjoy talking to people about everything in the world. Furthermore, I am a person who wants to get out and experience something. Sitting at home for many days isn’t my thing. I like to move and to do sports, spending a lot of time on my mobile phone and passively consuming media is boring to me.

    On the other hand, at the end of a physically demanding day I need some time of quality rest to be full of power the next day.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios