Andrea

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Bolivia, Brasil, Canadá, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Dominicana, República, Ecuador, Estados Unidos, Guyana, Islas Vírgenes Británicas, México, Perú, Puerto Rico, Surinam, Uruguay, Venezuela

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    05/02/2015 - 28/12/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    3020

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    My name is Andrea and I am from Venezuela. I have been living in USA for 7 years now. In February 2015, I quit my job and decided to travel the world. I started in Peru and stayed there for 3 months and then I headed to Ecuador, specifically in Cuenca. Then headed to Perú again (7 months total, I LOVE PERÚ), after that, 3 months in Chile. Arrived in Argentina in November and in April 2017, jumped from Argentina to Europe.
    Then, went to Colombia to spend my birthday in September 2017 and went down to Argentina a second time going back to all my favorite spots in South America and seeing friends.
    I am so excited to be able to travel and help at the same time. I volunteer at non profits also besides the jobs I find through workaway, that is my goal while I travel the world.
    I was in Barcelona, Spain for the last year, I arrived in 2018 and left in September to Australia.
    I came to do a working holiday visa year but still true to my volunteer gigs so here I am, welcoming any awesome experience in the big A.
    FOLLOW ME:
    Facebook: www.facebook.com/thetravellingfreckle
    Instagram: www.instagram/pecaviajera
    Linked in: wwwlinkedin.com/in/pisaniandrea

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Bilingual with a never ending energy and curiosity. I love to eat and share all the good energy with everybody else.
    I know how to cook, bake, dance, fast-learner and willing to help.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Spanish, English, some French

  • Edad

    31

  • Nacionalidad

    Venezuela

  • Algo más...

    I want to travel the world while helping on the road. Let's do this!

    FOLLOW ME:

    Facebook: www.facebook.com/thetravellingfreckle

    Instagram: www.instagram/pecaviajera

    BLOG: www.thetravellingfreckle.org

    Linked in: wwwlinkedin.com/in/pisaniandrea

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Ant bites

    • Dieta especial
      Andrea doesn't eat meats. all veggies

Fotos

Making Guatia in the Peruvian andes while teaching English to a Quechuan community. Favorite experience so far.
Centro Cultural Recoleta, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Embalse del yeso in 2016. Chile.
Mt. Scott, Oklahoma back in 2014. Before I started travelling.
Housesitting with a furry baby included. Back in Oklahoma, USA in 2014.
When I sold my crafts in San Telmo Market in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Valparaiso, Chile in 2016.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Florida in 2014. Harry Potter world.

Comentarios

Regala Workaway estas navidades
leer más