Gonzalo

Desde: Argentina

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Croacia, Dinamarca, Francia, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    10/06/2018 - 03/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    348

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi!!
    I´m Gonzalo, from San Martin de los Andes, a little town from the Patagonia Argentina. Once I had finished highschool I moved myself to Buenos Aries, the capital of my country, where i have live for 10 years. In this time, I obtained a degree in Industrial Relations at Buenos Aires University and worked as a human resources consultant for several compannies.
    But I needed an adventure. That´s why in 2018 I traveled to New Zealand with a Working Holliday visa and since 2019 Im in Europe. I like to use my travel opportunities to really know lifestyle and culture of local people while also improve my lenguage skills.
    I´m a easy going person, very friendship who love to meet new people and friend. I´m also a hardworker, always ready to learn new skills and knowledge.
    Nature lover and out-doors activities like Mountain Biking, camping and trekking are my hobbies

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Gardening, very basic building knowledge and basic computre skills. Love to feel helpfull in any way. Fast learner, and a very independant and flexible person with a strong analytic and proactive profile always looking for the best way to obtain the expected goals.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Edad

    32

  • Nacionalidad

    Argentina

  • Algo más...

    I enjoy spending time with others, socialising, sharing good and stimulating conversation and experiences, but also enjoy spending time on my own. I like dogs, cats and any kind of animals in general. Very tidy and clean person.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios