Bella

  • Hungría
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello dear people!

    My name is Bella, I am a traveller, I love to explore life as it comes.

    I consider myself a peaceful person, who loves, admires, and respects every being, as a part of nature.

    I am coming from a traditional hungarian family from Transylvania, willing to explore new perspectives of living life, through my workaway experience, and to contribute in exchange with my being, abilities, support, that I am happy to share.

    For 9 years I was working as an outdoor and experiential learning trainer, at Outward Bound. A precious experience which brought me closer to nature and it’s power. The same thing I discovered while working with people, seeing so much strength and beauty in each.
    Through this discoveries, a vision started to take shape and I started to look for alternatives for a healthy, balanced and sustainable connection with nature where we are working together in harmony, showing gratitude for her care.

    Since last year, I took a break from trainership and did EVS volunteering for a year, in The Netherlands.
    Thanks to this break, I realized that there is so much more to discover beside me as a trainer and I felt ready to leave the safety and explore the unknown.

    One beautiful gift, what was unfolded recently, is my passion for cooking. I started to cook, for events of groups of 30-90 people, and find a lot of joy in creating and working together with people.

    I have discovered that cooking is a great way of bringing environmental awareness into the kitchen, and since I was working together with volunteers, it was a common journey of learning.

    Unfortunately some of the projects I was supposed to cook for in The Netherlands, got cancelled due to the virus, and no cooking for now, so continuing my journey of discovery I met Workaway and I was so happy and grateful for the chance of joining to this wonderful community. I think is a really amazing way to connect, learn, give and receive.

    So here I am,
    looking forward meeting and creating together, cooking together, sharing work, stories, dance, talks..or silence even :)

  • Intereses

    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Animales
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    For nine years, I was actively involved in personal and professional development trainings, from all around the World, as a trainer and participant.
    This experience made me flexible to adapt to various situations and develop certain skills:

    - Leadership and management - coaching, decision making, delegating, problem solving
    - Organizational - competencies to plan, prepare, execute, delegate and evaluate experiences
    - Facilitation - guide reflections on adventure experiences
    - Environmental - minimum-impact travel and no-trace camping
    - Safety - navigation, first aid, accident response
    - Technical - competencies in adventure activities, such as rock-climbing, rappelling, cayaking, canoeing

    I would also add my passions:

    - Cooking
    - Illustration
    - Yoga

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Romanian: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    32

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan/Vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios