Sabine

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Croatia
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi there, I am Sabina and I`m 47 years old.

    I love travelling since the age of 17 and I`ve visited many places in the world but there is so much more to discover! The exchange between people of different countries is very important to all of us. There is one country I love really from the bottom of my heart: MOROCCO. My son Aron (born January 2010) is half-moroccan, and he visited already Morocco and Tunesia as a Backpacker, of course not alone...
    Both of us love: nature, animals, music, new experience and dancing...My hobbies are: yoga, playing pois, fire dancing, painting, different handcrafts...

    Aron loves cats and dogs, he is interested in Anime, he does drawing Manga caracters and he likes to have Wlan......He is on the way becoming a Teenager. He is calm, clever, easy going, polite (and likes people who are polite too and funny). He is a bit more closed than he was before but when he open his heart then it`s honest.

    My jobs are: occupational therapist, orthopedic shoemaker and dance therapist.
    The last 4 years I worked at the Red Cross, helping older people in their households.
    Since September 2021 I`m working at a elementary school. Taking care of the kids after school, playing, doing homework and so on.

    We are looking for calm places (very important for the night) and we need also time for ourselves.

    So if you can imagine a single mam in your home together with a taste of morocco we would be very happy!!!

    Take care!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Música
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    handcrafts, being creative, talking with hands and feets, painting, childcare, taking care of animals, gardening........

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    47

  • Nacionalidad

    german

  • Algo más...

    We´ve spent 9 weeks in morocco last winter....most of the time by workaway. My son has helped a lot: cleaning, feeding the animals, painting doors and cleaning the pool. Of course not all the time, but then he played for himself.
    I don´t need much but please if you live in a very noisy place or directly on a busy loud main road---let me know, I can´t sleep then. Thank you.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegetarian, my son not

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios