Avery

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am exploring the west coast (u.s.) in my van then doing some international travel :) I love to be outside, meet and learn from new people, be spontaneous and enjoy life!

    Mi próximo destino:

    Hawaii, United States - Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hiya! I'm Avery, I grew up in the states in the mountains of the PNW, and I have a deep love for nature and the environment. I work as a filmmaker which allows me to travel fulltime! I'm leaving the mainland US in September for Hawaii, then to SE Asia, and possibly Australia after that

    I love to meet and learn from new people, and connect with new places!
    Hearing people's life stories and having deep conversations makes me happy. I've been told I'm a good listener and do my best to be humble and appreciate others actions and sacrifices



    I'm highly motivated but have a laid-back personality and get along well with pretty much everyone I meet

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Trying to learn Spanish!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Hostelería/turismo
    Idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have lots of experience building diy projects- I have built multiple custom tiny houses inside of camper vans as well as building sheds, painting, and many years working for family friends doing gardening and landscaping. I grew up working in the garden and playing outside, and have had many animals throughout my life, dogs, cats, birds, chickens, and I've worked at a horse stable.
    I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty!

    I've worked in the Film & Photo world for about 5 years
    One of my documentaries toured in 8 countries with a film festival!



    And some other stuff-

    Car mechanics
    Cooking (mostly plant-based)
    Landscaping/ Gardening
    Websites/ Tech
    &More


    Overall I'd consider myself a fast learner and hard worker

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I love to do anything outside! Biking, hiking, want to learn how to sail & freedive & paraglide! backpacking, road trips, surfing, snorkeling, yoga, exploring cute coffee shops, trail running, snowboarding

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegitarian/ mostly plant based

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.