Anne

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    France
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi,
    My name is Anne. I just finished school in Germany, more specifically Bavaria, and now I just want to travel and collect experiences before I decide what I want to do for my vocational career. I am passionate about many political topics like global warming and other things. I am very interested in sustainable agriculture and in my free time I love to be in nature hiking or swimming or just taking long walks. In nature and or in company of animals I feel at peace. Furthermore I love learning new languages, meeting new people and learning about their different cultures and backgrounds.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm sad I have to say that I don't have many of the practical skills that are usually most needed on workaway, at least not in depth, as they don't teach that in school and I never had much opportunity to get familiar with most of these things. However I can always, at least help with basic things like household chores and I have some experience taking care of animals (horses, cats, dogs, chicken, and I know how to milk goats and cows). As well as taking care of children and gardening (though my practical experience is quite limited, I do have quite some theoretical knowledge of sustainable agriculture that I would like to see and practice).
    I also feel confident, and would be quite happy, to take over (small) building tasks. Especially with a brief introduction, because, even though I don't have much experience in handicraft tasks, for example, that is one of the things I would like to do the most.
    I am especially interested in everything in that field of building, crafts, gardening and animal care, but because I find a lot of joy in learning new things and getting as much different insights as possible, I am also open to any other tasks.
    Furthermore, I already gained some skills in the time since I finished school since I did two agricultural internships, one as a forester, and soon also one as a carpenter. Plus one workaway stay of one month which I enjoyed a lot.
    Basically I am just saying that, unfortunately, in most cases I can't offer any expertise but I feel like I have some basic experience in the things listed above and I am very motivated to learn and work hard if someone is willing to give me some guidance.
    So if you have the knowledge and experience and just need more hands I am sure I can be of help.
    I will certainly give my best. Furthermore, I believe I can work quite independently depending on the task.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to refresh and improve my French but I'm also very interested in learning a completely new language.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      It depends on the circumstances but I prefer not to eat any animal products.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios