Andreu & Lina

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    Andalucia, Spain,

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Andalucía, Spain
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello there! We are Andreu (25) and Lina (25), from Barcelona, and we are currently travelling around the Iberian Peninsula by bike 🚴!!!

    We are looking workaway in Andalucia!

    We have experience in growing vegetables🌱🌾🥦🌽🫑 and herbs in our own veggiegarden, and we also love to cook fresh and healthy.

    We'd love to expand our knowledge about permaculture, natural construccion, self-sufficient systems, eco-farming and over all, we want to get our hands dirty!! 😊

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Películas y televisión
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Hostelería/turismo
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Andreu: I've been volunteering since I was 18. My favorite ones were in Czech Republic and in England. In Czech Republic we were transforming isolated and dirty places into lovely parks. And in England we did some gardening jobs and eco construction for a new house.

    I have also done other volunteering in hostels, that i really enjoyed in Chile and France. I have a degree in Tourism and I've worked as a receptionist in hostels, hotels and campsites.

    I love the energy of communities and I really love listening to everyone's stories, because I believe everyone has a lesson you can learn from.

    Lina: I was "running" two veggiegardens before we left for the bike tour and I miss them a lot - and within the last two years i closed the circle of obtaining seeds, making seedlings, potting / transplanting, growing more, and eating of course!

    I am very crafty and creative, i've tried a little bit of everything over time (sewing, crochet, ceramics, cooking or baking, painting, ) because I find there is no such satisfaction as in doing something all by yourself.

    I have a bachelors degree in Audiovisual Comunication and i've worked in Social Media / Content Creation and content Marketing, and also as a receptionist on a Campsite. I also write on the German travel blog Freibeuter Reisen.

    I'm a native Catalan/German/Spanish and i speak English, some French and a little Portuguese.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Principiante

  • Edad

    26 & 25

  • Algo más...

    You can check out our bike tour on instagram: @eco_libris

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios