Milo

Desde: Italia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Madagascar, Malawi, Mozambique, Uganda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    20/06/2010 - 30/01/2020

  • Medallas

    Top Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hello i'm a 33 year old guy from Italy and i've been travelling around the world for 10 years now, i started right after i finished my degree, one of my goals is to support myself on this long experience by working along the way while at the same time learn new jobs and skills. Plus learn a little bit about new languages. I can adapt myself to any situation, im easy going to live with and really reliable in any working business. I've done many jobs on the way and i learn quite fast if the job doesn't concern computers and things like this.
    I obviously like animals and outdoor life which include sports of any kind and farm jobs, even though i was born in a big city like Milano. Maybe that's why i keep trying to avoid busy city life and still love countryside and small towns.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have done many kind of jobs which include farming (banana, strawberries, zucchini, grapes and citrus picking), 4 years of gardening and landscaping in my hometown, hospitality (house keeping, waitering and kitchen hand), i worked as a baker in Australia, and as a pizza chef in New Zealand, i can do maintenance, work and use a tractor. I am very keen to learn new skills like carpentry and building; as a traveller is very important to carry with me knowledge of any kind so i'm always eager to learn usefull and different skills

  • Idiomas hablados

    italian, english, spanish

  • Edad

    33

  • Nacionalidad

    italian

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      not allergic

    • Dieta especial
      no

El perfil está conectado a

Corocoray89


Fotos

Comentarios