Akane

Desde: Australia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    30/03/2017 - 20/09/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    891

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    I'm energetic and always smiling girl :-)
    I'm really happy to meet up new people and then be a friend , talking , shared our stories , hang out together I love cooking as well.
    I'm traveling around the world so I want to see the local things and cultures then want to be connected with everyone.
    That's the one of biggest reason I joined workaway.
    IM A REALLY HARD WORKER! Easy-going and flexible.
    I have been using workaway a lot especially when i was backpacking for over 30 countries by myself . Workaway definitely made my journey more special.
    I always have amazing experiences from workaway and I am keen to have more and learn new things in lots of places.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have experiences of gardening, building , maintenance of house , farming , hostel , housekeeping , cleaning and cooking.
    And I am very good at communicating with people ! Love talking and helping.
    Always keep positive vibes!
    I also love cooking so I would be very happy to cook / share my home country recipes.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Japanese: Fluido

  • Edad

    28

  • Nacionalidad

    Japan

  • Algo más...

    I'm happy with anything new experiences.
    I just wanna be friend people from all over ther world !

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios