Zakaria

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Poland
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I'm currently in Istanbul, turkey. Let me know if you also traveling here, I would love to meet new people :)

    Hi my name is Zakaria and I am 23 years old.
    It's been about 6 years since I moved to France on my own for studies. I obtained my high school science diploma in Morocco, my bachelor's degree in marketing and business development in Paris and now I am studying my dual master's degree in finance and business development & international negotiation at IESEG School Of Mangement in Lille (France).

    Throughout my life, I have always been intrigued by one thing: happiness.

    To answer my intriguation, I tried and did a lot of different things in parallel with my studies (work as an assistant carpenter, versatile employee in restaurants, help with reolacation and teaching).
    During my journey, I became passionate about boxing where I managed to integrate the national team and represent my country for a while. It was a wonderful experience.

    For the beauty of life and my curiosity, I decided to take a gap year from 01/2021 to 01/2022, to discover myself, learn new things, share experiences, stories and ideas as well as to have the opportunity to help and serve others. Because if I have learned anything in this life, it is, to serve is a form of love, and happiness is only found through love.

    That being said, I am very sociable, enthusiastic, cheerful and curious, living alone from a young age, trained me in several aspects (especially cooking), I am also open-minded and I like to engage in deep conversations (this is my second passion) specially discussing unanswered questions !

    Therefore, as i have some happy experiences with volunteering in Sweden, Finland, Poland, Estonia and Iceland I hope to keep the same track !

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Arte y diseño
    Libros
    Fotografía
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    In addition to what I specified in my description, I am more focused on the realization of sustainable project. I am a member of the Enactus school association which aims to progress while making a difference, in other worlds to make the better world. I participated in various projects (presentation and development of new concepts for less emissions, participation in charity events, reassessment of business models using the canva business model, ...)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I’m always interested to learn new things, especially languages ! It would be a pleasure for me to teach you English or French or even arabic !

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios