Wenke

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    San José, Costa Rica - Desde Sep 2021 Hasta May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Wenke. I have recently passed my A-levels as the crowning ending to my school career. Being enriched with knowledge but also itchy feet and the desire to leave my hometown to be more independent I am looking forward to traveling for the following year. Exploring different countries and cultures became my biggest goal in the last months especially during the pandemic. In my free time I love being creative in terms of singing, drawing and especially dancing and choreographing. My biggest passion is gymnastics which I do since I was two years old. No matter where I am I enjoy filling my free time with some acrobatics. :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Jardinería

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    To put it in a nutshell, I would describe myself as hard-working, attentive and empathic.
    Due to a two week practical in a hospital I learned how to work under pressure and how to cooperative with (stressed) coworkers.
    During the last school years and especially the preparation time for the A-levels I acquired the ability to work structured and effectively.
    My passion for gymnastics allowed me to give young children gymnastics lessons which teached me to show authority but also empathy.
    No matter what has to be done I am always willing to stay positive and work it out accurately

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to continue learning Spanish. In the 8th grade I started learning it for a half year but then had to quit it because I changed the school. In the last month of school I took a Spanish course to refresh my skills and I am now inquisitive to improve my Spanish to be able to communicate more than only with smalltalk. Moreover, French is a beautiful and useful language I would enjoy to learn. Unfortunately, separate from French lessons in primary school, I do not have any experiences in learning French. Besides my mother language German, English is the only language I speak fluently due to twelve years of learning and two years in the English advanced course. I could also imagine to teach English basics to others.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      nein

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.