Chukwudi Lawrence

Desde: Holanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Serbia, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    17/06/2020 - 31/07/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    789

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello, Welcome to my profile.

    So finally the COVID 19 lockdown restrictions are being lifted up gradually globally and as compensation to myself, I have decided to volunteer somewhere. I am a super active person, I enjoy doing sports and coach people concerning fitness. Furthermore, writing, cooking, and eloquence is an art that I have nurtured for long, and I can take a leap of faith to put forth that I am remarkably good at it.

    I enjoy good conversations, and my presence will always be felt in any service I engage myself into, I uphold a personal motto of responsibility and I try to live up to this mantra. I have volunteered before around Europe, and each trip deposit a yearning to go back and re-experience it again, it has become some of the most cherished moments of my life.

    I live in the Netherlands where I run my business. I work as a fitness trainer and also own a fashion business. and I love cooking organic foods. Cooking is one of my passion, I come from a family of chefs, my mother owns chains of restaurants, so it can be argued that it's hereditary :) I am easy going, a competent team player, and always strive to be better in anything that I decide to do.

    I have volunteered using workawayer in Ireland in 2017 during college, and it was a memorable experience. This is my second time and I believe it will be as awesome as the previous. Furthermore, I have volunteered in Finland, Poland through Aiesec.

    I am super chill. I routinely go beyond my discretion when requires, so as long the deed is reasonable. I work well in official settings, but that doesn't prevent the human part of me to seek an alternative solution to blossom. Flexibility

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -Culinary skills. I cook all my meals and love exploring new recipes.

    -General fitness lifestyle. I coach people about general fitness, having a healthy relationship with foods, and how our body reacts to different kinds of edibles.)

    -Dance (Zumba, afrobeat, dancehall, hip-hop, energetic movement dance).

    - Poetic and persuasive writing. I am a pro in writing either persuasively, poetically, technical emotional writing. I also studied writing at the university, which helps.

    - Excel in teamwork and individually.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Dutch: Fluido

  • Edad

    30

  • Nacionalidad

    Nigerian, Dutch

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios