Tina & Philipp

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Auckland, New Zealand - Desde Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Our names are Tina and Philipp, we are both 25 years old.
    We`re looking for a great time in foreign coutries and a lot of new work expierences!
    We like to travel, meet new people and we love animals.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We`d like to learn the basic communication skills at each destination.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Tina:
    After my graduation at school I took a gap year to do voluntary work at a hospital.
    I have a Bachelor´s degree in health care management and work as an employee for an office in the health system.
    I´m a part time service industry worker since 2017 and I work as a volunteer at our lokal animal shelter. My hobbys are baking, sewing and I like cooking, gardening and farmwork.
    I was raised in a small village with 65 residents and a lot of animals.

    Philipp:
    I work as an electritian since 2013 in a small family business and learned my job there as well. Conventional house installation is my daily business.
    With my father i often go in the woods to do some lumberjack work. We produce firewood for a public house in which i also helped out as a bartender.
    In my sparetime i help some of my familie members and friends by their projects, or on their farms.
    At home my grandma showed me some skills in gardening, not much, but i can plant some vegetables and flowers and know how to look after them.

  • Edad

    26 & 26

  • Algo más...

    In our spare time we like to read, spent time in nature, visit our families and do some sport activities like soccer, biking and dancing.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Comentarios