Tifenn

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey! I'm french girl, actually 21 years old.
    Slow travel is the way I shoose To discover deeply the culture and life in each country.
    I want To grow up above the personne I meet on my life, connecting with being, Human, animals...
    Nature learn a lot as Well and it's important for me To be in contact with it.
    I'm very energic personne but like my calm moment too.
    I would like to learn authentical artisana from country I see, participate To the life their and become part of it.
    I love adventure, hiking, hitchiking, sports, art, reading ...

    I work in different activities: on market, on horse center, in vaccation for children (camp for children), cooker, waitress, picking fruits....

    I'm dynamic personne who love the contact with nature and animals particulary horse.
    I'm practice horse riding from 9 years and had one horse for 5 years and half. I don't really like traditionnal practice, and go most with feeling with my horse, based with the hormanship method, we practice lot of freedom, with work on relation with him, making freelance, and some show, walk on the country but also competition sometime for fun in jump and dressage.
    I love take care if children too! Making baby Sitting since my 12 years old and I have the BAFA it's diplôme in France To animate camp of children.
    I love discover new people and them philosophy of life.
    And really want to learn, in several way the life around me, so learn differents work... I'm very interresting about almost everything!!
    Hurry to meet you!
    Bye :)

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Escritura
    Libros
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Tecnología
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm use with animals, working on horse farm, husky farm and take care of differents animals during summer when the owner was on hollidays.
    I love cooking, and been chef in crêperie.
    Use To market and costumer I work on farm market since my 16 years old : fishmarket and after on organic market with fruits and vegetables and have some experience like waitress or working on hotel/restaurant.
    Making lot of baby sitting make me the wich to pass Bafa, it's a diplome to animated camp with Children.
    I 'm dynamique and love To learn new things. It's importante for me To have a contact with the population who leave there To speak with them and descover the way they live !

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios