Thomas

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Ahoj (to all the persons reading this)!

    Welcome to my profil, where in a few words I'm supposed to tell you something about me, so let's go :)

    People call me Thommy and a few weeks ago I have finished my Bachelor Thesis in Pedagogy (concentrating on social work in the youth sector) and since then I packed my stuff onto 1 bicicletta and rode off with my friend 1400km to my sister's place in Sweden, planning the next few trips and searching for workaway opportunities.
    I love traveling as much as settling down and getting more in touch with the different lifestyles of the communities I'm passing and contributing to all kind of projects and work. Right now I am most interested in woodworking, upcycling and community life.

    UPDATE mid September 2021:
    My travels on my bicicle have ended. Now I want to settle down over the next months/half year (or the universe will tell how long) and spend the winter to work in my profession as a social worker/pedagogue.For that I am looking for jobs in that sector right now.
    My aim is to live in a community or social housing project where I can live in harmony with inspiring people, help them with their dreams, co-create, construct and build up as well as share and care for each other. Best case scenario would be to combine the aspects of working part time in a job and live full time in a community/project.
    Therefore I am looking for a place to stay short term (I got my own tent which I love) to get connected in the area of Freiburg and surroundings or preferably a long term solution if all the energies fit well together.

    A little side project of mine is wood carving and over the winter I would love to create a collection of spoons, butter-knives, rings and erotic art stuff to sell on festivals in the summer.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Artes escénicas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Caring for others - sharing stories and mindsets - living in a good vibe - wood carving - cooking - building and gardening

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    24

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian, Vegan life style preferred

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios