Sophie

  • Chile
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Chile - Desde Ene 2022 Hasta Feb 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am a german adventurous young woman, born in Munich, mostly living on the country side. In the last one and a half years I was working online as a german teacher, having students from the age of 11 till 70. For some month of working I used that money to travel with my chilean boyfriend over Europe, we were in France, Switzerland, Greece, Irland, Spain and Turkey.
    I got to know my boyfriend in my volunteer year in Santiago, where I was working in a Waldorf Kindergarden.
    I could talk so much about what I already did in my life, wich work Ive already done (from A-Z) and what my story is.
    But actually I prefer to do that in an exchanging way, while getting to know the people I’m currently staying and working with :)
    Quickly I want to say that I’ve worked with different kind of humans with special needs, animals, on agriculture farms in different countries and much more.

    In November 2021I moved to Santiago, Im working again in the Waldorf school, from March on I will be their German teacher for first second and third grade.

    I do lots of handcrafted things, you can check out my Instagram @decomilraices.cl

    I speak castellano (the chilean spanisch jeje), englisch and of course german.

    I love animals a lot, my dream is to work more with horses now in the holidays. I’m riding horses since I’m 5 years old! The most I enjoy riding without saddle in the nature.

    My dream is to have a house based in the middle of green nature in the south of Chile, with a donkey, chicken, some horses, sheep and a workshop where I can do my art.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I’m good at any artistic task, painting, working with material like flowers, wood, different types of colours, or decorating.
    I worked in a home for disabled people and also in a retirement home. I sympathise a lot with old people :)
    I’ve been working on a agricultural farm in south England, Turkey and Germany. I did so much stuff there... Cutting trees, harvest olives, making handmade tomatoesauce, harvest onions, selecting vegetables for selling them and so on and so on.
    I did a German teacher course at the “Goethe Institute” to be a better German teacher.
    In 2020 I've been renovating a old house where my co-students and me were living in. This unclouded painting and fixing walls, installing new sinks, woodwork, garden renovation and some more things.
    I work hard when I got enough and healthy food! ;)
    I am a independent and to nature connected woman,I like a lot to chat with strangers on the street, I’m a happy person and I’m interested in maany things, what makes it hard sometimes to concentrate in one thing.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I like to sing, play the ukulele and play piano.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian, but not necessarily

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios