Silvia & Carlos

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    15/08/2019 - 18/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    192

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    I used to be a hard worker and city girl, always worried about my professional career, until I became unemployed and started to work as a freelance editor. So my life changed at all and I started to see that there is another world beyond the cities, more connected to life, nature and the inner human being. In that new life, I meet my boyfriend Carlos so we decided to start together an adventure, in order to find a more conscious and happier life.
    In 2015, searching for this new way of life, we did the Way of Santiago and the Way of Salvador, we also lived in a little town in Asturias (Pajares), and later we lived at San Vicente Mountains, near Toledo. Also, visit some ecovillages at Andalucía and the Beneficio community at Granada.
    In 2016 we were travelling around the Spanish Mediterranean area as WOOFERS, working as volunteers in several ecological and permacultural rural sites.
    Now we are living at Mallorca we will be visiting some relatives at Valencian Community and planning to start travelling again.
    We are searching to share our travel and experiences with other people who have a similar philosophy and way to understand life, people who like and respect nature and animals and try to develop a sustainable way of life, based on love, sharing and personal growth.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    CARLOS:
    1. WORK SKILLS
    1.1 Hotels Business: Cooking and waiters services in restaurants.
    1.2 Farming and gardening:
    1.2.1 eco gardening: preparing the soil, seeding, panting, etc, irrigation systems installation.
    1.2.2 arrangement of house gardens, plants&flowers care.
    2. HOBBIES & INTERESTS
    2.1 Conciusness: meditation, gem healing and gemology, vegetarianism and healthy way of life, herbalism
    2.2 Handicrafts: wood carving
    2.3 Social hobbies: bikes, singing, music
    SILVIA:
    1. WORK SKILLS
    1.1 Edition: Editor&Proofreader, Contents Manager, Publishing Consultant, Education Books Project Manager
    1.2 Marketing: Contents Marketing PM, journalism, writting, blogging, SMM & Community Management
    1.3 Graphic Design: brochures, flyers, posters, presentation cards, powerpoints, etc.
    1.4 Website and eCommerce Development: Wordpress and Prestashop
    1.5. Teaching: information technology teaching
    2. HOBBIES & INTERESTS
    2.1 Conciusness: meditation, reiki, sustainable living, permacultura, vegetarianism and healthy way of life
    2.2 Handicrafts: decoupage, scrapbooking and crafts with recycled materials
    2.3 Social hobbies: dancing, trekking

  • Idiomas hablados

    spanish, english, valencian, catalan, and learning french

  • Edad

    44 & 31

  • Algo más...

    We have a little female dog named Niza, no more than 8 kl. weight. She is adorable, carefully trained, love people and respect all other animals.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      CARLOS: shellfish

    • Dieta especial
      mostly vegerarian, but flexible: sometimes eat fish

Fotos

The river at San Vicente del Real (Toledo)
The whole irrigation system was just finished
Starting to clear the soil for preparing a new vegetables garden
Carlos cooking at Bendueño´s hostel (El Salvador Way, Asturias)
The Santiago Way
With a lovely friend besides Pajares hostel (Asturias)
Cleaning and preparing the soil before planting
Collecting carrots
Preparing bokashi seedbeds
Finishing planting beans orchard
At a Permacultural Project in Murcia
Cleaning the garden at Campello
Arranging the plants

Comentarios