Sindy

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Berlin.
    single momma of my baby and dog.
    looking to meet other woman/single parents to support each other, communities and getting involved, different projects to be part of

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain - Desde Mar 2022 Hasta May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello, my name is Sindy (33) and I have lots of stories to tell, but more about that when we meet in person.

    I want to tell you about the last year 2021:
    It was probably the most transformational year I ever had. I took a very traumatized puppy in my care, which I found on a travel through Spain. It was the best thing I could ever do, as it was a win win situation for both sides. Her name is Nara and with the love I gave her she gave me at least double of it back. With her companion I overcame a very dark depression. Together we become strong, nurished each other and healed. I always tell people she is my therapy dog, my best buddy on my side. I hope you can meet her soon! The other reason why last year was so transformational was: I became a mommy!! And I say it loud and proud: a single momma! The whole pregnancy was beautiful and I made me so strong! My baby makes me strong!

    For 2022 I wish to meet people and to support each other! I will help you in the house or your project and with that we have a beautiful opportunity to get to know each other.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Due my studies I got a quite good technical understanding, but most of it is only theoretical and I really want to learn practical work also! I like working with my hands. Would love to learn working with woods, clay, machines....

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Would love to learn spanish and teach german/english

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    33

  • Algo más...

    Love the concept of volunteering! Here some experiences of volunteering

    * in Israel in different projects: cherry picking in the north of Israel, making own soap and supporting environmental projects in Jerusalem, building projects in a community in the dessert, help in a hostel near sea of Galilee

    * one year in Canada: husky dog sledge farm for winter and climbing and outdoor center in the rocky mountains for summer

    * Netherlands: Helping on a yoga boat

    * Philippines: island hopping guide for a remote nature hotel and organisation and chef of a hostel

    * Thailand: Yoga teacher school

    * Malaysia: permaculture project with 10 people on a tiny island

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios