• Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Top Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain - Desde Jul 2023 Hasta Ago 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey! :)

    I'm Selina, 20 years old and a very open-minded and enthousiastic german girl.
    I started studying in France in 2021 (applied foreign languages) and continue studying in Italy this year! As we have a long summer break, I would love to discover the world a little bit more. I'm very keen on getting to know new people, learn new skills and get insights in different cultures or approaches of life. I already did workaway for some months after I graduated and it was a wonderful experience which brought me a lot of personal growth and that I would repeat at any moment!

    So, I would love to see and explore some new countrys and regions and make new experiences even this summer! I'm very motivated to work in warm-hearted places to widen my horizon and get new perspectives of life.

  • Intereses

    Yoga / bienestar
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Política / justicia social
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'd love to either learn new languages or improve the ones I already speak! Spanish is the next language I'd like to learn, but I am curious about any language and love it in general to speak in foreign languages. At the university, I study Italian and English aswell as French, so I'd love to help you with those or of course with my mothertongue, German:)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a very open-minded person and I love having people around me who teach me something. I enjoy working outside, playing and having fun with children, and I also gained some experiences in this as I have younger siblings and cousins and did volunteer work with children and teenagers in our community. I also worked in our local kindergarden and therefore gained experiences in interacting with children.

    But of course, I am open to all kinds of work and would be happy to help around if there is something to do!
    I would also love to learn how to do more things with my hands, how to built things by myself and how to do DIY projects.

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I really love being creative, making music (I play the piano and the guitar) and listening to all kinds of music, spending time with others and reading. Apart from that, I (sometimes:) like to do sports like yoga, cycling or running, and I love spending time in nature.
    And of course I love to learn new things and discover new places and ideas!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial