Nuria

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Cultural exchange

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ireland - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I love travelling and meeting new people. I've been doing it since I was 11 and I would say it is my life! I have two children: Marc (8) and Emma (6) and I would like them to meet a family with children so that they become friends and discover the pleasure of travelling and getting to know another culture.
    I love languages, I speak Spanish, Catalan, English, Russian and a bit of French and I also love teaching them. It would be perfect to practise my English with you (parents, children, grandparents, friends...)
    I would love to find a family with children to share our time together, not only in "duty" time but also in our free time, so we can get to know each other really well, discover the country area and maybe make a cultural exchange in Spain later on.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Películas y televisión
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Ruso: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to learn "real life" English, I mean, idioms and phrases you use in your daily life. We could learn this through daily conversations and cultural exchange. I would love my children to practise their English. We all watch TV and cartoons in English and they understand it but I would like to see them "in action". I'd love to see how they use their English to play and meet other children, I am sure they will have no problem with that.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've been a teacher for many years and I have two children, so I can be good help with children and I can teach them any of the languages I speak and we could do any kind of activities together. I love playing board and card games, and so do my children.
    Marc loves playing all kind of sports, he's very friendly and has no problem in making friends wherever he goes. He is very talkative and likes hanging out with someone. He is a Lego lover, by the way!
    Emma is an independent girl and a little artist. She loves painting, drawing, and is capable of creating any kind of art with some paper, colours, glue and scissors. She loves glittering stuff, too! Keen on Frozen and princesses, she'll be the best company in role playing!
    We hope to meet a family with whom we can build a relationship, we are very easy-going!
    We are no experts in gardening or farming, but have no problem in trying. Actually, I think my kids would love it!

  • Edad

    36

  • Algo más...

    We all love playing board games such as Catan, and we also like any type of card games.
    We will probably bring some of them with us ;)
    We would like to come and spend time with you. We could come in September by ship and take our own car with us, so that we can make the most of this experience! We are so excited to share our life experience with you and to help you around the house, farm or however we can. I can prepare meals while children play together, and I can look after them or play with them while you work. I am sure the three of us can help in gardening or farming with you, it will be fun!
    But, what really matters to us is that you are willing to spend your time with us, we don't want to feel alone in the house, we want to be a part of it!
    We can also come for this first school term (September - December). If you are home schooling your children, it would be great! Otherwise, we would love to enroll your children in the same school as yours! It doesn't matter the time of the year, we will adapt!
    As you can see, we are very open minded, so write to us, I am sure we can figure something out!!! :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios