Nora & Aurel

  • Suiza
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    Hiking, free camping, horseback riding, canoing, making films, leaning languages, harvesting plants, picking berries, ...

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Sweden - Desde May 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    We are Nora and Aurel, a young couple who wants to explore the world!


    We am truly open minded, not complicated, hard working and willing to learn about new cultures, countries, people and things.

    Why Workaway?
    I would love to travel by visitig families and helping them with various tasks because being part of a local family offers one not only to be a tourist but to experience the culture of a country and to get to know the way of living of the people as well.
    In addition, it becomes possible for me to travel despite of a low budget...

    What I can offer:
    I have various abilities and I am willing to help out wherever an extra pair of hands are needed.
    Though I have to point out that cooking (healthy!!!) Is one of my faviurite task :)
    As a graduated Naturopath, I am very into health and I studied varioud aspects of nutrition and healthy lifestyle. And at the same time, cooking and grocerie shopping is a big passion of mine.
    I aslo worked in different restaurants and cuisines for a bit more than one year.

    I also have a drivers licence, just in case this would be needed.

    I love to do outdoor activities too.
    Horsebackridibg is one of my favoutite activities.
    I used to have my owh horse for 3 years and I have experience with islandic horses. This is indeed my favourite breed. Therefore, in case there are horses around, that would be great!

    In my free time I often sit babies which is a passion of mine (already for more than 10 years now!!!). I also would love to have own kids, but this has to wait another year...;)

    About me:
    I just finished my studies in Nathuropathic medecine.
    I am also a visual trainer and I am specialised to train the vision skills of high performance atleths as well as kids or adults.
    I had my owh horse for 3 years, therefore I have some experience with horsemanship and horsebackriding.
    I was a young artist in a circus where I mainly practised and performed unicycling and airial silks.

    Languages:
    My mother tongue is swiss german.
    At school the official language was always german, which I speak fluently.
    I also speak english fluently (C1 level) as well as french (C1 level).

    I guess that's the most important information about me.
    If you have further questions, please do not hesistate and ask!
    I'd love to give you more information about me!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Cooking, Baking, Driving, Shopping for groceries, Horsebackriding, Vision training, Babysitting, Elderly Care, Teaching English, German, French, Maths, Unicycling, Gardening, Doing household task like doing the laundry, cleaning, knowledge about health and much more.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love to learn and to teach languages!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25 & 25

  • Nacionalidad

    Swiss

  • Algo más...

    I am currently writing a literature review about chrononutrition which I have to finish during my stay. This means that I would have to work on that scientific paper maybe for 2 or 3 hours a day.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Pescetarian (no meat but some fish), but not complicated!!!

Comentarios



Amigos

Comentarios