Nina

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia, Canadá, Grecia, Islandia, Perú, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    03/10/2019 - 30/11/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey everyone!
    My name is Nina, I am 19 years old and from Germany. I graduated from Highschool last year and it has always been my dream to travel around the world, so this is what I am gonna do! Besides traveling and meeting new people from different countries, I love animals (especially dogs and horses) and would love to work on a farm. Furthermore, I am a little adrenaline junkie and love new adventures, so I am really open to try new things. Concerning my worth ethics, I am hardworking and learn pretty fast! In addition, I am a tolerant person and think everybody should be treated equal and with respect, no matter which skin color, gender, sexuality or religion someone has.
    If you like my profile and have a job to offer, I would love to hear from you soon!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As already mentioned, I recently finished high school. Besides that, I did an internship at a vet for three weeks and worked in a kitchen for six week. A few years ago, I delivered the newspaper for one year.
    Furthermore, I was part of a musical company and love to sing, act and dance. In addition to that I took horse riding lessons for four years. I even shared a horse and always had my own dogs, so I know how to take care and act around horses, dogs and other animals. I gained more knowledge on and experience with animal care working on an animal sanctuary in the last few months. This included feeding and taking care of farm animals (everything from cows over chickens to goats), cleaning and general maintenance of pastures et cetera.
    There I also learned how to drive a truck and a quad.
    I spent the last month working in a hostel and next to cleaning, gardening and general maintenance I also worked a lot with the guests and learnt how to check them in etc.
    I would love to learn new things, especially how to surf, speak Spanish or French and play the guitar. But I am open to all new things!

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Latin: Fluido

  • Edad

    19

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan

Fotos

Comentarios