Nina

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Email verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    New Zealand - Desde Abr 2024 Hasta Nov 2024
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello my name is Nina, 25 years old and currently trying to travel te world and exploring new places and cultures. Being in Nature and around animals brings my Happiness. I love having meaningful conversations and learning more about other people and there beliefs.

    I am someone that can work hard and always open to learn new things. I love to cook and explore my surroundings in my free time.

    Being around horses and horseback riding is a way for me to feel free and happy. I have had some training horses back home before I started my journey and brought my first horse all by myself when I was 19.

  • Intereses

    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Senderismo
    Autostop
    Naturaleza
    Deportes acuáticos
    Autodesarrollo
    Mascotas
    Actividades al aire libre
    Montaña
    Agricultura
    LGBT+
    Jardinería
    Cultura
    Cocina y alimentación
    Trabajo de caridad
    Libros
    Playa
    Animales
    Deportes de aventura
  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Back at home I worked as a social worker and I was based on a farm were we took care of animals like cows, horses, chickens and pigs. We also worked in a big vegetable garden and a kitchen were we baked different things like apple pie and brownies.

    I have experience in serving in a restaurant and with growing up in the countryside of the Netherlands I used to work every now and then on our local dairy farm. I would help milking the cows and taking care of the calves.

    I always had a love for animals so for a couple of months I volunteered in a animal shelter were I had to stop when Covid started.

    My biggest passion is working with horses though. I started horseback riding when I was about 10 years old with a friend at the time on Shetland Ponys. Lets just say I started to learn that falling wasn’t so scary.

    My love for horses grew and at the age of 19 I brought my first horse Nasco. Him and I had a long journey, he was sadly enough abused in his past but I got him back to health.

    I then started to get more experience with training horses and selling them by helping my friend. Slowly I started to buy horses myself for training and selling.

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I love playing games and meeting strangers. I have a card game spark that I carry around during travelling that is designed for strangers to connect with strangers.

    I have experienced with taking care of children and in elderly care.

    I would love to volunteer on a place with animals and in nature

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Amigos

Comentarios