Nicolás

Desde: Argentina

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Italia, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/01/2020 - 31/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I'm from Argentina, a young traveler of 32 years, who went out in search of new experiences and experiences, which allowed me to enrich myself personally and culturally, not only to myself but to be able to transmit it.
    I met this platform through travelers in these almost 9 months around Europe.
    I studied geological science a time and years after my orientation to tourism, currently a student of tourism.
    Lover of nature and life above all things. Respectful and open-minded to the exchange of ideas or ways of thinking, believing and living. I think that makes us great social individuals.
    I laugh a lot, it amuses me and they are pleasant details, perhaps ephemeral for some, without social taboos.
    He carried out tasks of all kinds on this trip, allowed me to extend my stay, there he met "workaway" ...
    Describing myself is difficult, it would be nice to hear it from people around you, but you probably should have shown something of me in these lines.
    I love children, I have a certain chemistry, I have fun and play as if I were one of them.
    While I don't believe in luck, I hope to have the chance to share something with you.
    Thank you very much for the time in reading these lines.
    Cheers!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm very orderly, in several ways. Cleaning, planning, something methodical.
    I'm a runner, I like hiking, mountain trekking and expeditionism, I consider myself skilled for it.
    Ability to project and diagram tasks in various branches.
    Skilled with manual tasks, retailer

  • Idiomas hablados

    Spanish: Fluido
    English: Principiante
    Italian: Principiante

  • Edad

    33

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No.

    • Dieta especial
      No.

Fotos

Comentarios