Son

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    interest in self-sufficiency life

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal - Desde Jul 2021 Hasta Dic 2030
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    My world view has changed fundamentally due to the pandemic.
    As a simple guy I am in search of inner peace and in harmony with nature and people and would like to leave the old systems behind me.
    Learning about gardening, return to simplicity and mutual help is what I enjoy and what I am looking for now.

    I would like to build a greenhouse or something like an earthship,
    planting lots of fruit trees and every kind of vegetable and herbs and love to keep and play with some chickens.
    I did watch thousands of hours of Youtube videos about alternative building and self-sufficiency already and can't wait to get started!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - I am a civil engineer in railways, but do have some knowledge in building construction.
    Experience in laying tiles, plaster walls with lime, electric, interior decoration, computer visualisation, website
    - A lot of experience with hot peppers gardening
    - cooking experience in Asian and German food
    - solid knowledge about alternative medicine (especially DMSO, Borax, CDL, Vitamin D) and causes of health problems
    - beginners in buddhism and meditation

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Vietnamese: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to learn Portuguese.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    46

  • Algo más...

    Good internet connection is important because I will work a little further as a digital nomad.
    No to vaccination and new world order.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      I am almost vegan right now. From time to time a little cheese or some cakes.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.