Nayara

Desde: Brasil

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Irán, Tailandia, Turquía

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    11/03/2020 - 20/03/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I am an easygoing person completely passionate about travelling and experiencing new cultures.

    Simple things are the best ones for me. I appreciate a nice warm food, a good tea, a wonderful sunny day and the most important of all is a good talk and a sincere laught.

    I feel deeply grateful for getting to know better my country – Brazil – and thankful for the opportunity of travelling around the world.

    I have worked for many years in Brazil and, recently, I started a new journey about travelling to new countries.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have worked in many different areas and developed some skills. In this journey, I have realized that my passion is people (FOR SURE) and I am deeply curious person.

    First of all, I have lived bymyself in the last 10 years, so I am used to cook (and I love it!), be organized, cleaning places, taking care of things and myself.

    I have participated for many years in voluntery and social works such as a spanish teacher, baby and child care monitor, technology instructor, Mathematics teacher and others.

    I have also worked with constructions, I am civil engineer. This is a really tough place to be, so you develop some kills as making yourself more confident, being polite and always respectfull, besides learning construction's techniques.

    Besides, about computers I know how to use some programs, for example: word, Excel and power point. I am also used to social mídias such as Facebook and Instagram.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Edad

    30

  • Nacionalidad

    Brazilian

  • Algo más...

    I am deeply enthusiast in some topics and I am happy sharing experiences, culture, cooking, playing instruments mas other. That is the reason why workaway is important to me, that is the way I can stay longer in nice places and get closer tô each culture.
    Some others experiences that it would be sharing: trekkings, sports and meditation.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios