MirkoB

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Auckland, New Zealand
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! I'm Mirko , 29 years old.
    I'm from Italy , i live in Greve in Chianti, a beautiful countryside of Florence full of green hills , grapewines and olivs!
    I love to play music ( i'm a drummer) and to travel around the world.
    I've worked as a plumber for 6 years and after that i've travelled to Australia for one year moving from the north to the south of the east coast with a van , working in farms , hosted by families and exploring as many places as possible!
    I really love nature and meditate outdoor in the middle of nowhere.
    I always look for new experiences and new people to meet to improve my self and try to help others as i can.
    I'm a good worker and i'm not scared by hard works.
    I've done many works in this years .. as a gardener, farmer, painter,bricklayer, a bit of electrician ( my father is an electrician)and , the one i prefer, the musician!
    And i love to practice Yoga!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've worked as a plumber for 6 years in a big company in Tuscany.
    I did many other jobs as a farmer[avocado picking(in Queenslan) and cherryfruit picking(in Tasmania)] , as a Painter ( in Italy and in Gold Coast).
    I've worked as a bricklayer for a summer and as a Gardener in Byron Bay.
    I love to take care of my little field in Italy and work in my veggie garden.
    I really like to work with copper in my free time , welding little sculptures .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    31

  • Algo más...

    I love to practice sports. i've been a soccer player for many years , then i've tried martial arts as Taekwondo.
    I love to practice yoga and meditate, expecially when i'm in travel mood.
    And i love to play drums ,guitar
    and sing

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios