Albert

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Currently in Mostar, Bosnia i Hercegovina.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Faroe Islands - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    This is Albert! I'm 28 years old. I worked as a corporate lawyer in Barcelona for 5 years. After that time, I decided to quit because I realized that what really made me happy was helping other people in need. Specially, young migrants in Barcelona that do not have work nor a place to live due to their irregular situation in Spain. That's what I have been doing during the year before my long-term trip.

    Before opening my very own place for wanderers, I decided to start traveling and learn from other people with similar convictions and desire to help other people. Let's see if, in a near future, it comes true.

    I am not a big parties' fan, but I really enjoy sitting around the table with friends, drink a few beers, have great conversations and, if available, play guitar and sing along :)

  • Intereses

    Autostop
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a calm but outgoing person. During my exercise as a lawyer this helped me to deal with stressful situations, with a lot of pressure and tight deadlines.

    During my young(er) years I also worked as a coach for a waterpolo youth team, so I'm capable of working with kinds and teaching them not only new skills on that sport, but also social values that will be useful for them as grown adults.

    I am good on managing teams and administrating business and I love working with other people, either colleagues or people who I don't know but they can help me improving myself.

    I would love to learn new skills, particularly, on construction, permaculture and other ones that can be useful for my future projects.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach any level of Spanish. In fact, during my works helping migrant kids I usually teach them basics in Spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Algo más...

    I played Waterpolo for more than 15 years, so I guess I am a pretty good swimmer.

    I love sudokus and I am always up for a cold beer. I also love watching football games and rooting for my fav team, Real Madrid. During my free time I read (a lot) and write (trying to grow my own travel blog) and, of course, I am constantly planing my next trip.

    Btw, just text me if you want to try an excellent Spanish Omelette.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios