Martin & Océane

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Francia, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    25/01/2020 - 01/10/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello we are Martin and Océane, a French Couple from Montpellier.
    We are both very fond of travel and we now want to start our next adventure together by volunteering.
    We just bought a campervan and are about to travel around France and Europe when it will be possible and easily doable hopefully at the end of the summer.
    We would love to have some new work away experiences along the way, working surrounded by nature, good people and animals if possible it's very much what we are the most interested in, but eco / community projects of all sorts are also more than welcome we are open minded people with a great will to learn new things.
    We both already have our fair share of travels and work experiences in different fields. ( work away and woof in different countries and environnements, animals, farms, harvest etc
    We are motivated, serious, gentle, curious easy going and smiley people.

    Looking forward to hear from you.

    Regards
    Martin & Océane

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Océane is well experienced when it comes to take care of children and animals. ( Chickens, Rabbits, Pigs, Sheeps, Lamas, Horses ) , She knows her way into a garden.
    She speaks Spanish and is graduated as a Social Worker and she worked mostly with children.
    I have backpacked in many places and done some volunteering along the way, I worked in a Avocado farm, a hay farm and a family owned farm with animals to take care of.
    We are familiar with working in a farm environment.
    We both know how to cook.
    We had our two firsts Workaway experiences together in Portugal last winter and it went very well.( Pine Tree Forest and a Farm )
    We have a lot to learn and are very willing to helping you while doing so.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Interested in learning Arabic Spanish and Italian ( Already have notions in those three languages

  • Edad

    29 & 27

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios